FROM BLOOD AND ASH x OUTLANDER with WEREWOLVES

🐺 Read 'THE WOLF KING': https://bit.ly/WolfKingRadish
---

Hi! I'm Lauren! I live in London, and write books full of magic and romance!

---MY PUBLISHED BOOKS ---

---CUPID'S MATCH---

For fans of THE VAMPIRE DIARIES and PERCY JACKSON

Mythological mayhem ensues when Cupid comes to Lila's high school looking for his Match.

🏹 Get your copy of CUPID'S MATCH:

AMAZON US: http://bit.ly/CupidsMatch
AMAZON UK: http://amzn.to/2L1jV37

---DEVILS INC.---

For fans of LUCIFER and SUPERNATURAL

When Rachel accidentally signs away her soul to the Devil, she must team up with a snarky Angel and a morally dubious Bad Omen to stop the Apocalypse.

😈 Get your copy of DEVILS INC: https://bit.ly/DevilsInc

---A CIRCUS OF INK ---

For fans of DARK ADULT FANTASY ROMANCE

In a world where stories are forbidden, Elle has a dangerous power: Creation. That's why tattooed soldier Jay is sent by the gods to kill her. . .

🎪 Get your copy of A CIRCUS OF INK: https://amzn.to/2PHjw8a

--THE YULE PRINCE--

Joy and her enemy, the cruel and immortal Yule Prince, must work together to stop a deadly plot. Or they'll have to get married.

Free in KU : https://amzn.to/3D6knp4
--
WRITING TIPS!

✍️ How to get reads on Wattpad: https://bit.ly/39G82G6
✍️ How to write a book: http://bit.ly/33bfEie
✍️ My blog: https://www.laurenpalphreyman.com/blog
--
CONTACT!

Let me know if you're TEAM CUPID, TEAM CAL (or TEAM VALENTINE)!

💌 INSTAGRAM:
https://www.instagram.com/laurenpalphreyman/

💌 TIKTOK: https://bit.ly/3AQ84tF

💌 FACEBOOK:
https://www.facebook.com/LEPalphreyman

💌 TWITTER:
https://twitter.com/lepalphreyman

💌MAIL LIST : http://bit.ly/CupidMail

--
MY RADISH BOOKS:

🐺 THE WOLF KING: https://bit.ly/WolfKingRadish

⚡️ MY NEMESIS: https://bit.ly/39G6Ch4

🌹 THORN: https://bit.ly/ThornRadish

😈 ACCIDENTALLY SOLD TO THE DEVIL: https://bit.ly/3pzhwMx
  • Devils Inc.
  • JoinedAugust 22, 2012



Last Message
LEPalphreyman LEPalphreyman Oct 29, 2022 09:29AM
What's your favorite scary movie?My boyfriend and I are looking for a good horror / slasher movie to watch for Halloween! I'm a big fan of Scream and Cabin in the Woods if you have any suggestions...
View all Conversations

Stories by LAUREN PALPHREYMAN
Cupid's Match | Wattpad Books Edition by LEPalphreyman
Paid Stories Badge Paid Story
Cupid's Match | Wattpad Books Edit...
He's mythologically hot, a little bit wicked, almost 100% immortal. And he'll hit you right in the heart...
ranking #169 in romance See all rankings
DEVILS INC. by LEPalphreyman
DEVILS INC.
[Now published!] Snarky Angels. Bad boy Omens. Dangerous Demons. And a deal with the Devil. -- The past twent...
ranking #668 in angels See all rankings
A Circus of Ink | A  Dark Adult Fantasy Romance by LEPalphreyman
A Circus of Ink | A Dark Adult Fa...
'We are bound by ink. He is supposed to kill me.' --- In a world where stories are forbidden, Elle has a dang...
10 Reading Lists